First Deputy Prime Minister and Defense Minister Aleksandar Vucic:


President of the Editorial Board Brigadier General Dr. Bojan Zrnic:


Еditor of the Military Technical Courier Lieutenant Colonel Nebojsa Gacesa, MSc:


President of the Centre for Evaluation in Education and Science (CEES) Prof. Dr. Pero Sipka:


Director of the Media Center "Odbrana" Lieutenant Colonel Slavoljub Markovic:


Award ceremony:


Printer frendly

A+ A-
sr  lt  ru  de  fr


Last news


Follow Us